Thursday 18th July
Babes In Arms: Yesterday U
Running Time: 116 minutes
Yesterday U
Running Time: 116 minutes
Aladdin U
Running Time: 128 minutes
Toy Story 4 U
Running Time: 100 minutes
Apollo 11 U
Running Time: 93 minutes
Pavarotti U
Running Time: 114 minutes
Olympic: Acoustic U
Running Time: 150 minutes
Never Look Away U
Running Time: 189 minutes
Friday 19th July
Yesterday U
Running Time: 116 minutes
Toy Story 4 U
Running Time: 100 minutes
Apollo 11 U
Running Time: 93 minutes
Saturday 20th July
Toy Story 4 U
Running Time: 100 minutes
Apollo 11 U
Running Time: 93 minutes
Sunday 21st July
The Lion King U
Running Time: 118 minutes
Jaws U
Running Time: 124 minutes
Yesterday U
Running Time: 116 minutes
Monday 22nd July
Toy Story 4 U
Running Time: 100 minutes
The Lion King U
Running Time: 118 minutes
Apollo 11 U
Running Time: 93 minutes
Pavarotti U
Running Time: 114 minutes
Never Look Away U
Running Time: 189 minutes
Tuesday 23rd July
Babes In Arms: The Lion King U
Running Time: 118 minutes
The Lion King U
Running Time: 118 minutes
Toy Story 4 U
Running Time: 100 minutes
Yesterday U
Running Time: 116 minutes
Wednesday 24th July
The Lion King U
Running Time: 118 minutes
Apollo 11 U
Running Time: 93 minutes
Toy Story 4 U
Running Time: 100 minutes
The Matrix U
Running Time: 136 minutes
Thursday 25th July
Silver Screen: Pavarotti U
Running Time: 114 minutes
The Lion King U
Running Time: 118 minutes
Never Look Away U
Running Time: 189 minutes
NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy U
Running Time: 240 minutes
Olympic Live Session: The Salts U
Running Time: 105 minutes
Friday 26th July
Rocketman Singalong U
Running Time: 121 minutes
Sunday 28th July
Rocketman Singalong U
Running Time: 121 minutes
Thursday 22nd August
Olympic Live Session: Hussy Hicks U
Running Time: 105 minutes