Monday 22nd July
The Hummingbird Project U
Running Time: 110 minutes
Tuesday 23rd July
Booksmart U
Running Time: 102 minutes
Wednesday 24th July
Jackie Brown U
Running Time: 151 minutes
Thursday 25th July
Sunset U
Running Time: 142 minutes
Friday 26th July
Our Time U
Running Time: 177 minutes
Saturday 27th July
Our Time U
Running Time: 177 minutes
Dont Look Now U
Running Time: 106 minutes
Sunday 28th July
Once Upon A Time In The West U
Running Time: 166 minutes
Yesterday U
Running Time: 116 minutes
Monday 29th July
Sometimes Always Never U
Running Time: 87 minutes
Tuesday 30th July
Our Time U
Running Time: 177 minutes
Wednesday 31st July
Once Upon A Time In The West U
Running Time: 166 minutes
Thursday 1st August
Dont Look Now U
Running Time: 106 minutes