Where The Crawdads Sing

15

for Membership benefits.

Info

Watch Trailer
  • Starring: Daisy Edgar-Jones, Garret Dillahunt, Harris Dickinson
  • Director: Olivia Newman
  • Writer: Lucy Alibar, Delia Owens
  • Running Time: 125 minutes
  • Certificate: 15
  • Genre: Drama
  • Country: USA

"Where the Crawdads Sing is a heartfelt, and gorgeous picture, the kind which major studios used to make all the time, and now feel like a bit of an endangered species." Liz Shannon Miller, Consequence

"A strong, satisfying film welcomes movie audiences into the world of the marsh." Emily Zemler, Observer

"It’s Southern-fried “The Blue Lagoon” meets “Murder, She Wrote” — and topped off with a sprinkling of “To Kill a Mockingbird." Pat Padua, Washington Post


WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING is a US drama film, set during the 1950s and ‘60s, in which a young woman who grew up alone in a North Carolina marsh is accused of murder.

Screening Times

To book, please select a time from below:

Thursday 11th August

Friday 12th August

Sunday 14th August

Monday 15th August

Tuesday 16th August

Wednesday 17th August

Thursday 18th August

Friday 19th August

Sunday 21st August

Monday 22nd August

Thursday 25th August

Alternatively please call the Box Office on:

020 8912 5161