The French Dispatch

15

for Membership benefits.

Info

Watch Trailer
  • Starring: Benicio del Toro, Adrien Brody, Tilda Swinton, Léa Seydoux, Frances McDormand, Timothée Chalamet, Lyna Khoudri, Jeffrey Wright, Mathieu Amalric, Stephen Park, Bill Murray and Owen Wilson
  • Director: Wes Anderson
  • Writer: Wes Anderson
  • Running Time: 103 minutes
  • Certificate: 15 - strong language, nudity
  • Language: English
  • Genre: Drama, Comedy
  • Country: USA

"This is Anderson at his most crowd-pleasing."
★★★★★ Ed Potton, The Times 

"Anderson's extraordinary 10th feature, which premiered at the festival earlier this evening, is the cinematic equivalent of a brakeless freewheel through a teeming bazaar..."
★★★★★ Robbie Collin, Daily Telegraph 

"The French Dispatch is very funny: I am grabbing it off the newsstand."
★★★★ Peter Bradshaw, Guardian

"One thing's for sure: there is nothing quite like The French Dispatch - except Anderson's other films, of course."
★★★★ Nicholas Barber, BBC.com


A love letter to journalists set in an outpost of an American newspaper in a fictional twentieth century French city that brings to life a collection of stories published in "The French Dispatch Magazine".

Screening Times

To book, please select a time from below:

Wednesday 27th October

Thursday 28th October

Friday 29th October

Saturday 30th October

Sunday 31st October

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 2nd November

Wednesday 3rd November

Thursday 4th November

Friday 5th November

Saturday 6th November

Monday 8th November

Tuesday 9th November

Thursday 11th November

Alternatively please call the Box Office on:

020 8912 5161