BY FILM|BY DATE|FAQs
Saturday 25th June 2016

Yogi Bear U

Running Time: 80 minutes

The Secret Life Of Pets U

Running Time: 91 minutes

Elvis & Nixon 15

Running Time: 86 minutes

Love & Friendship U

Running Time: 93 minutes

The Nice Guys 15

Running Time: 116 minutes
Sunday 26th June 2016

The Secret Life Of Pets U

Running Time: 91 minutes

The Jungle Book PG

Running Time: 105 minutes

Amadeus: Director’s Cut PG

Running Time: 181 minutes

Me Before You 12A

Running Time: 110 minutes

Elvis & Nixon 15

Running Time: 86 minutes
Monday 27th June 2016

Elvis & Nixon 15

Running Time: 86 minutes

The Secret Life Of Pets U

Running Time: 91 minutes

Love & Friendship U

Running Time: 93 minutes

EURO 2016: ENGLAND V ICELAND

Running Time: 120 minutes
Tuesday 28th June 2016

Babes In Arms: Me Before You 12A

Running Time: 110 minutes

The Secret Life Of Pets U

Running Time: 91 minutes

Elvis & Nixon 15

Running Time: 86 minutes

Love & Friendship U

Running Time: 93 minutes
Wednesday 29th June 2016

The Secret Life Of Pets U

Running Time: 91 minutes

Elvis & Nixon 15

Running Time: 86 minutes

Me Before You 12A

Running Time: 110 minutes
Thursday 30th June 2016

The Secret Life Of Pets U

Running Time: 91 minutes

Me Before You 12A

Running Time: 110 minutes

Elvis & Nixon 15

Running Time: 86 minutes

Olympic Live Session: Marcus Bonfanti

Running Time: 75 minutes

Embrace Of The Serpent 12A

Running Time: 122 minutes
Friday 1st July 2016

The Secret Life Of Pets U

Running Time: 91 minutes

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie 15

Running Time: 91 minutes

Sing Street 12A

Running Time: 106 minutes
Saturday 2nd July 2016

Aladdin U

Running Time: 96 minutes

When Marnie Was There (Dubbed) U

Running Time: 103 minutes

The Secret Life Of Pets U

Running Time: 91 minutes

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie 15

Running Time: 91 minutes

Elvis & Nixon 15

Running Time: 86 minutes
Sunday 3rd July 2016

The Secret Life Of Pets U

Running Time: 91 minutes

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie 15

Running Time: 91 minutes

When Marnie Was There (Subtitled) U

Running Time: 103 minutes

The Nice Guys 15

Running Time: 116 minutes
Tuesday 5th July 2016

Babes In Arms: Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie 15

Running Time: 91 minutes

The Secret Life Of Pets U

Running Time: 91 minutes

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie 15

Running Time: 91 minutes

When Marnie Was There (Subtitled) U

Running Time: 103 minutes
Wednesday 6th July 2016

The Secret Life Of Pets U

Running Time: 91 minutes

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie 15

Running Time: 91 minutes

Discover Arts: St Peter’s And The Papal Basilicas U

Running Time: 96 minutes
Wednesday 13th July 2016

Iggy Pop Live In Basel 2015 15

Running Time: 80 minutes
Tuesday 19th July 2016

Olympic Live Session: Deva Mahal

Running Time: 75 minutes
Thursday 21st July 2016

Almeida Theatre Live: Richard III

Running Time: 210 minutes
Sunday 24th July 2016

Olympic Comedy Sessions: Barnes Fringe Closing Show

Running Time: 90 minutes